Week #18 Organized Home Challenge: Bathroom Organization

Bathroom organization is Week #18’s challenge in Home Storage Solutions 101’s Organized Home Challenge.  It’s suggested that you work on one bathroom at a time, but try to get to them all during the challenge.

I just reorganized our master bathroom last week and I realized something–I could care less about having 2 sinks in the master.  It’s just an extra sink for me to clean and my husband and I are rarely at the sinks at the same time.  I’d like to tell the young House Hunters couples who insist on 2 sinks to reconsider that “need” before letting it be the deal breaker on their home choice.

I think I might be alone in this.

Good luck on this challenge!  Let me know how it goes!  Why am I shouting!

Comments

  1. This had nothing to do with organization, although I did take one tip a few weeks back to heart. 🙂

    Alyssa still has a stuffed puppy you gave to her, and her name is Annalise!

  2. dearjes says:

    I recommend to young HH couples seperate BATHROOMS… not just sinks 😉 Hee hee

  3. dearjes says:

    I’ve wanted to smack those house hunters more than once through the screen. Quit being so picky!! You are about 15 years old!

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

