In the mail

Here are some of the freebies I received in my mailbox over the last few weeks.  Excuse the dark pic..yick.

      • Saveur Magazine

      • Martha Stewart Living Magazine

      • Shape Magazine (April and May)

      • Men’s Fitness Magazine (April and May)

      • Family Fun Magazine

      • Baby Talk Magazine

      • Ladies Home Journal (1 free issue)

      • Shout Color Catcher sample

      • Quaker Oatmeal Squares

      • Versace Yellow Diamond perfume sample

      • Quaker Soft Baked Oatmeal Cookie

      • güd (Burt’s Bees) Body Lotion sample

      • Bigelow Tea sample & coupon

      • Letter from a dear blogging friend (had to throw that in there because it was such a treat to find in the mail today)

I’m going through Amazon withdrawals.  I am.  I feel dizzy and a little nauseous.  Get anything fun in the mail lately?

Comments

  1. dearjes says:

    oOOoooooh!! Constant comment is my fave!! You are a freebie rock star to me!

  2. Tabitha says:

    Wow! Thats great! I got two things this week great coupons for Crest products (love Vocal Point!) and the Target beauty bag. I did got one last year and they always send nice small makeup bags.

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

