Week #16 Organized Home Challenge: Home Office Organization

Week #16 of  Home Storage Solutions 101’s Organized Home Challenge focuses on home office organization.  Dread.

I shouldn’t dread it.  I should just tackle it.  The Organized Home Challenge has already addressed the mail center, organizing home files, and organizing bills so that should make it easier, but I use our office as a dumping ground.  If I don’t know where to put something, I drop it in the office.  If I don’t feel like filing paperwork immediately, I drop it in the office instead of just sticking it right in the proper office file. 

It’s time–I’ll organize and declutter the office COMPLETELY this week. 

How does your office work for you?  Do you need to clean it up and organize or are you mocking people like me who will be spending a good amount of time on this week’s challenge?

Comments

  1. San Diego Plumber says:

    A week should be enough, right? Unless you really have a lot of things to organize. LOL. Good luck on that! Looking forward to some updates on how your week went.

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

