In the mail

Here are some of the freebies I received in my mailbox over the last couple of weeks.  I’ve lagged on signing up for the free deals, but still received a few fun items to test out and read.

      • Saveur Magazine

      • Martha Stewart Living Magazine

      • Clean Eating Magazine

      • Thriving Family Magazine

      • Purex liquid detergent and coupon

      • Tide Pods sample

      • Ecover Zero detergent sample

      • Beneful Baked Delights dog treats

      • A box filled with Jelly Belly treats for Easter and for munchkin’s class–I have a sweet, generous friend who has THE coolest link to JB. 🙂 Thanks Jes!!!

I’ve behaved myself and not purchased much of anything online (patting self on back)…how boring though.  What about you?  Find anything good in your mailbox lately?  Any cool items for the upcoming holiday?

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

