2012 Declutter and Organize Calendar

I love this.  A year of decluttering and organizing split into days–daily tasks that aren’t titanic.  Therefore, this calendar of daily goals is less likely to breed procrastination for me.  For example, today’s task is simply “declutter your end table in the living room or family room” and tomorrow’s task is “get rid of pet toys that are no longer played with.”  I can deal with that.

I urge you to check out this free 2012 calendar if you’re still searching for a decluttering and organizational plan that will suit you.  I’m doing pretty well with the 52 Week plan, but I think I’ll try this out–especially for maintenance!

Comments

  1. Wow! This is awesome! I know I’m guilty of not organizing my stuff regularly but this is just the perfect guide to remind you that there are other things inside your home that you may have omitted when you made an inventory. Really good stuff!

  2. I like these sorts of small completable tasks, they’re a great way of making you feel you’ve achieved something.

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

