Mailbox Freebies

Here are some of the freebies I received in my mailbox over the last two weeks.  I did receive more, but I either ate it, used it up, put it away, or my little one added it to her hidden stash for her “market store.”

  • Shape Magazine

  • Clean Eating Magazine

  • Ski Magazine (not pictured)

  • Martha Stewart Living Magazine (not pictured)

  • Baby Talk Magazine

  • Family Fun Magazine

  • Men’s Fitness Magazine

  • Thriving Family Magazine

  • Keurig Cafe Escapes Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa 12-pack (we don’t have a Keurig so I’ll pass this on to a friend)

  • Rachael Ray Nutrish Just 6 dog food

  • Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid (4 samples)

  • Biore Blemish Fighting Cleanser

What did you find in your mailbox this week?

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

