Week #6 Organized Home Challenge: Trash and Home Recycling Center

Here we are at week 6 of Home Storage Solutions 101’s Organized Home Challenge.  And I haven’t completed week 5.  I’m heaving a large sigh over here.  Thankfully this week’s trash and recycling center challenge should be a snap for me since we already have a system in place.  Hopefully.

I still haven’t completed the freezer organization because it is still acting like temperamental teenager.  I might just do it anyway and if it completely flips out on me, then I’ll slam it shut and sob in the corner.  I feel like doing that today with all the ironing and filing I need to address.

Must think good thoughts.  Be positive.

Have you been working on any of the challenges?  I’d love feedback on your own progress! 😉

Trackbacks

  1. […] thru some re-organization with high hopes in the end it gives me more crafting time. Thank you to CozyCakes Cottage for the tips for weekly organization! Check out her […]

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

