Week #2 Organized Home Challenge: Kitchen Drawers & Kitchen Cabinet Organization

It’s time for the second challenge of the Organized Home Challenge:  The Kitchen Drawers & Cabinet Organization.  I started this last week since I had already decluttered my cabinets in the fall, so all I have remaining is under the sink organization (yuck) and I need to find a shelf for my spice cabinet that fits (many don’t fit my space properly and I have a lot of spices).

Love to hear about your progress as you join me in the challenges.  Are you working on the kitchen or did you choose another challenge and tackle another room/space in your home?

Comments

  1. I use dish-pans for undercabinet storage- They fit nicely- and hold my cleaning supplies in every bathroom (and kitchen) so that I am not running around like a cleaning chicken looking for glass cleaner. They keep everything tidy- and prevent bottles from tipping over. And… they are super inexpensive!! I can think of many more uses for them… my pantry for small items, etc etc etc….

Trackbacks

  1. […] to finish up my household organization tasks for the week(btw, how are you doing with the Organized Home Challenge?).  But maybe a cup […]

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

