Tina Wenke store is open:)

I adore anything and everything Tina Wenke and her online store is now open!  Hip hip hooray for me (and you)!

I mean, really, how sweet is that?  I may or may not have purchased eight copies of this book recently.  Obsessed.  If I had any artistic ability, I would wish that this is what my work would look like.   My three-year old is a better artist than I am.  Enough said.

The only real “crafting” I can do with a small amount of confidence is stamping to make cards and gift tags–I love Tina’s stamp collection.  Now I have a place to buy other items from her precious line.  I can’t wait until more items pop up in her store.

You can also follow her on Facebook at Tina Wenke Artwork and if you’re into stamping, I suggest checking out her adorable stamps on Stampavie.

This sounds like a paid advertisement!  Nope, I just adore her 🙂

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

