Another free Gooseberry Patch cookbook!

Yay!  Here is another free ebook from Gooseberry Patch called Slow Cooking (Classic Cookbooklets).  If you are like me and don’t have a Kindle, you can go simply go here and download a free Kindle application for your computer which will allow you to read Gooseberry Patch’s Slow Cooking Cookbook.

Please note that the price of this may increase so please check the price before you click “buy.”

I love using my slow cooker especially during these colder months.  Nothing like having dinner (or dessert!) simmering away all day….mmm, smells delicious and it’s easy on the kitchen.  I downloaded this book before and have made use of it already.  I hope you find something in it you enjoy, too!

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

