I love a good movie deal!

UPDATE: The Fandango tickets are already sold out! Boo.  But I’d suggest signing up to receive the $5 credit because another deal will pop up that will interest you soon:)

I wanted to share a great deal I just found.  Groupalicious is a deal site like Groupon.  If you go to this link and sign up for an account (it probably took me less than a minute to sign up) you will get a $5 credit.  I used my $5 credit for this awesome deal: $12 for 2 tickets on Fandango.  Minus your $5 credit, that’s $7 for 2 movie tickets!  My husband loves going to the movies (as do I) so I jumped on this deal.  He can thank me with a giant box of Junior Mints.

The link I provided will credit my account with a $5 credit if you sign up and make a purchase.  But I encourage you to send your own personal link to all your friends once you sign up so you can earn $5 credits!

Leave a Reply (I love to hear from you--Your comments make my day!)

